Henwick Primary School

Belonging,
Respect,
Compassion,

Collaboration,
Ambition.

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    INSET day - no school for children
    Add INSET day - no school for children to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Break up for Easter Holidays
    Add Break up for Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays - no school for children
    Add Easter Holidays - no school for children to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Bank Holiday - no school for children
    Add May Bank Holiday - no school for children to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Break up for Summer Half-Term - no school for children
    Add Break up for Summer Half-Term - no school for children to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    INSET day - no school for children
    Add INSET day - no school for children to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring Bank Holiday - no school for children
    Add Spring Bank Holiday - no school for children to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half-Term - no school for children
    Add Summer Half-Term - no school for children to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term - 2:00pm finish
    Add Last Day of Term - 2:00pm finish to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 6 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays - no school for children
    Add Summer Holidays - no school for children to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://henwick.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone